Suffolk Championship Teams 2015

For full line-ups see:

Knock-out Stages

Four teams qualified to the knock-out stage. Beeton by winning the second round had choice of opponents and higher-finishing teams have home advantage.


  • Beeton (Rick Hanley, Graham Beeton, Peter Gemmell, Chris Chambers) beat Tattersfield (Roger Tattersfield, Jill Tattersfield, Neil Bresler, David Cooper) by 59 IMPs
  • Newman (Eric Newman, Mike Sherer, Julian Lang, David Morran) lost to Price (David Price, Jane Moore, Jenny Price, Rosemarie Mascall) by 4 IMPs (after extra deals)


  • Beeton beat Price by 6 IMPs

Held 6-December-2015